Property Sales & Leases

If you’re interested in buying or leasing property in Islington Square you can also find useful information on our dedicated property page:

Property
Resident's Portal

If you are a tenant or landlord looking for information about garbage collection, lease terms or anything else, please visit the resident’s portal:

Residents

Islington Square

General Enquiries
+44 (0)20 8085 7100
richard@islingtonsquare.com

Galliard Homes

Residential Agents
+44 (0)20 7723 6733
islingtonsq@galliardhomes.com

Beauchamp Estates

Residential Agents
+44 (0)20 7723 6733
islingtonsquare@beauchamp.co.uk

Nash Bond

Retail Agents
Mark Nash Founding Director
+44 (0)20 7290 4567
mnash@nashbond.co.uk
Laurie Stokes Director
+44 (0)20 7290 4572
lstokes@nashbond.co.uk
Anna Fayne Surveyor
+44 (0)20 7290 4580
afayne@nashbond.co.uk

ORME Retail

Retail Agents
Peter Woods Senior Director
+44 (0)20 7499 0440
pwoods@ormeretail.co.uk
Jamie Orme Surveyor
+44 (0)20 7499 0440
jorme@ormeretail.co.uk
Rachael Farthing Chartered Surveyor
+44 (0)20 7499 0440
rfarthing@ormeretail.com

Scott & Co

Consumer PR Contact
Raquel Fonseca Cambeiro Senior PR Manager
+44 (0)20 3487 0077
raquel@scott-andco.com